All Obituaries

Richard Faison


Mr. Richard Lee Faison, 66, of 500 Revelle Road, Warsaw, NC, passed away on Sunday, August 13, 2017 at Vidant Duplin Hospital, Kenansville, NC. The funeral will be held at 1 p.m., Friday,...

Barbara Marible


Miss Barbara A. Marible, 64 of 804 College Street, Apt 108, Clinton, NC died Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at her home. The funeral will be held at 1 p.m., Saturday, August 12, 2017 at Mount...

Anita Jacobs


Ms. Anita Jacobs, 57, of Fayetteville, NC, formerly of Clinton, NC, passed away recently in her home. The graveside service will be held at 11am, Friday, August 18, 2017 at Hillcrest Memorial...

Shirl Hall


Mr. Shirl Davis "Cadillac" Hall, 79 of 190 Plum Lane, Clinton, NC departed this life on Sunday, July 30, 2017 at his home. The funeral service will be held at 12pm, Friday, August 4,...

Owen Faison


Mr. Owen Roosevelt Faison, 94, of 215 Morrisey Blvd., Apt. D, Clinton, NC  died Thursday, July 27, 2017 at Sampson Regional Medical Center, Clinton, NC. The funeral will be held at 1...

Elouise Newkirk


Mrs. Elouise C. Newkirk, 64, of 143 Bay Road, Rose Hill, NC died Saturday, July 22, 2017 at Vidant Medical Center, Greenville, NC. There will be no service. Mrs. Newkirk is survived by...

Edna Marshall


Miss Edna Marie Marshall, 65, of 700 Betty Street, Clinton, NC, passed away Saturday, July 15, 2017 at home. The funeral service will be held at 1pm, Saturday, July 22, 2017 at Lisbon St....

Isaiah Stewart


Mr. Isaiah SanQuan "Ike" Stewart, 26, of Turkey, NC, passed away Friday, July 7, 2017 at Wake Medical Center, Raleigh, NC. The funeral will be held at 2 p.m., Saturday, July 15,...

Kenneth Brown


Mr. Kenneth O. Brown, 86, of Georgia, passed away Thursday, July 6, 2017 in Georgia. The funeral service will be held at 11am, Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at Worley Funeral Home Chapel. Burial...

Gail Buckrham


Ms. Gail Buckrham, 71, of 1877 H. B. Lewis Road, Clinton, NC, passed away Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at Sampson Regional Medical Center, Clinton, NC. The funeral service will be held at 1pm,...
© 2017 Worley Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS