All Obituaries

Willie Murphy


Mr. Willie Darnell  "Turk," Murphy, , 63, of 308 E.Carter Street, Clinton, NC, passed away Tuesday, October 17, 2017. The funeral service will be held at 2pm, Sunday, October 22,...

Frances Faison


Miss Frances Louise Faison, 95, of 807 Lisbon Street, Clinton, NC, passed away Saturday, October 14, 2017 at Samspon Regional Medical Center, Clinton, NC. The funeral service will be held at...

Mary Bullock


Mrs. Mary Bullock, 89, of Clinton, NC, passed away Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at Cape Fear Valley Health System, Fayetteville, NC. The funeral service will be held at 1pm, Monday, October 16,...

Jimmie McCallop


Mrs. Jimmie Marie McCallop, 70, of 784 Reedsford Road, Clinton, NC, died Tuesday at Cape Fear Health Center, Fayetteville, NC. The funeral service will be held at 11am, Saturday, October 14,...

Esther Smith


Mrs. Esther Anna Smith, 87,  formerly of 502 Royal Lane, Clinton, NC, passed away Thursday, October 5, 2017 at Mary Gran Nursing Center, Clinton, NC. The funeral service will be held at...

Joseph Beamon


Mr. Joseph Beamon, 97 of 811 Southwest Blvd., Clinton, NC died Monday, October 2, 2017 at Sampson Regional Medical Center, Clinton, NC. The funeral will be held at 11 a.m., Saturday, October 7,...

Betty Parker


Miss Betty Jean Parker, 60 of 636 Lisbon Street, Clinton, NC died Thursday, September 28, 2017 at Mary Gran Nursing Center, Clinton, NC. The funeral service will be held at 1pm, Friday, October...

Pearl Mack


Mrs. Pearl McPhail Mack, 100 of Clinton, NC died Friday, September 15, 2017 at Southwood Nursing Center, Clinton, NC. The Funeral service will be held at 2pm, Friday, September 22, 2017 at...

Hattie Butler


Mrs. Hattie Mae Butler, 81, of Salemburg, NC, passed away Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at Wake Medical Center, Raleigh, NC. The funeral service will be at 1pm, Saturday, September 23, 2017 at...

Viola Herring


Mrs. Viola Christine Herring, 87, of 117 Summerhill Road, Turkey, NC, passed away on Saturday, September 2, 2017 at Sampson Regional Medical Center, Clinton, NC. The funeral arrangements will...
© 2017 Worley Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS