All Obituaries

Roland Raynor


Mr. Roland Raynor, 74, of Clinton, NC, passed away Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at Wake Medical Center, Raleigh, NC. The arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Dorothy Frederick


Miss Dorothy A. Frederick, 64 of 107 Handley Park Court, Goldsboro, NC (formerly of Clinton, NC) passed away on Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at Kitty Askins Hospice House, Goldsboro, NC. The...

Vasco Howard


Mr. Vasco Howard, 73 of 135 Flowers Lane, Clinton, NC passed away Monday, September 2, 2019 at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center, Fayetteville, NC. The funeral service will be held at 12pm...

Alice Wells


Mrs. Alice Marie Wells, 83, of 503 Barden Street, Clinton, NC, passed away Sunday, September 1, 2019 at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center, Fayetteville, NC. The funeral service will  be held...

Mary Faison


Mrs. Mary Beatrice Faison, 95, of Clinton, NC, passed away Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at home. The funeral service will be held at 1pm, Monday, August 19, 2019 at Greater Six Runs Missionary...

Alice Monroe


Mrs. Alice D. "Tony" Monroe, 76, of 306 W Butler Avenue, Clinton, NC, passed away Saturday, August 3, 2019 at Duke University Hospital, Durham, NC. The funeral will be held at 1 p.m.,...

Aaron McLamb


Mr. Aaron Scott McLamb, 29, of Fayetteville, NC, formerly of Clinton, NC, passed away Friday, August 2, 2019 in Dayton, OH. The funeral service will be held at 2pm, Saturday, August 10, 2019 at...

Hardy Grice, Jr. Clinton


Mr. Hardy Grice, Jr., 83, of 105 Alston Street, Clinton, NC,  passed away Wednesday at Rex Healthcare Center, Raleigh, NC. The funeral will be held at 11 a.m., Tuesday, August 6, 2019...

Sonnie Stevens


Mr. Sonnie Boy Stevens, 84, of 181 J.S. Stevens Lane, Turkey, NC, passed away Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at Rex Healthcare Center, Raleigh, NC. A Memorial service will be held at 11 .a.m.,...

Edward Lamb


Mr. Edward Earl "Billy" Lamb, 63 of 414 Weeks Street, Clinton, NC passed on Monday, July 29, 2019 at Vidant Medical Center, Greenville, NC.  The funeral will be held at 11 a.m.,...
© 2019 Brock Memorial & Worley Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS