All Obituaries

Marcella Brooks


Ms. Marcella Ann Brooks, 51 of Clinton, NC passed away Monday, May 25, 2020 at Wellington Rehab and Healthcare, Knightdale, NC. The graveside service will be held at 11 a.m., Friday, May 29, 2020...

Hilton McLamb, Sr.


Mr. Hilton L. McLamb, Sr., 80, of Franklinton, NC, formerly of Sampson County, passed Sunday, May 24, 2020 in Franklinton, NC. The graveside service will be held at 12pm, Thursday, May 28, 2020...

Carolyn Beale Sumter, SC


Mrs. Carolyn Fay Beale, 73, of Sumter, SC, formerly of Sampson County, NC, passed away Saturday, May 23, 2020 at Prisma Health Hospital, Sumter, SC. The graveside service will be held at 11 a.m.,...

Cleopatra Alston Turkey


Mrs. Cleopatra Alston, 95, of 2410 Needmore Road, Turkey, NC passed away Saturday, May 23, 2020 at home. The graveside will be held at 12 p.m., Sunday, May 31, 2020 the Smith Family Cemetery,...

Joyce Moore


Ms. Joyce Frederick Moore, 83 of 404 W. Mulberry Street, Goldsboro, NC passed on Friday, May 22, 2020 at home. The burial will be held at 11 a.m., Monday, June 1, 2020 at The Frederick Family...

Terry Moore


Mr. Terry Ray Moore, 49, of 301 Parker Drive, Clinton, NC passed away Thursday, May 21, 2020 at Sampson Regional Medical Center, Clinton, NC. The graveside service will be held at 2pm, Thursday,...

Nathaniel Kenan Warsaw


Mr. Nathaniel Kenan, 64, of 124 Highland Blvd., Warsaw, NC, passed away Monday, May 18, 2020 at Vidant Duplin General Hospital, Kenansville, NC. The graveside service will be held at 2pm, Friday,...

Mary Raynor


Mrs. Mary Inez Raynor, 70, of 1451 H.B. Lewis Road, Clinton, NC, passed away Monday, May 18, 2020 at Sunnybrook Rehab, Raleigh, NC. The graveside service will be held at 2pm, Sunday, May 24, 2020...

Elizabeth Phillips


Mrs. Elizabeth H. Phillips, 81, of 110 Beaver Dam Drive, Clinton, NC, passed away Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at The Oaks at Whitaker Glen-Mayview, Raleigh, NC.The funeral service will be held at 1pm,...

Javon McAlister Fayetteville


Mr. Javon RaShad McAlister, 17, of 2020 Blackfriars Road, Fayetteville, NC passed away Sunday, May 10, 2020 at Cape Fear Valley Health System, Fayetteville, NC. A private funeral service will be...
© 2020 Brock Memorial & Worley Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS