All Obituaries

Elmon Williams


Ms. Elmon Williams, 86, of 1820 Beamon Woods Road, Clinton, NC passed away Sunday, July 5, 2020 at The Magnolia Nursing Facility, Clinton, NC. The Graveside Service will be held at 12 p.m.,...

George Moore, Jr. Stedman


Mr. George Moore, Jr., 89, of 6722 Clinton Road, Stedman, NC passed away Friday, July 3, 2020 at home. The Graveside Service will be held at 10 a.m., Friday, July 10, 2020 at Sandhill State...

Josie Henry


Ms. Josie P. Henry,  85 of 608 Winfrey Street, Clinton, NC passed away on Friday, June 26, 2020 at home. The graveside will be held at 11 a.m., Friday, July 3, 2020 at Hillside Cemetery,...

Carolyn Cox


Mrs. Carolyn Moore Cox, 76, of 1880 H. B. Lewis Road, Clinton, NC passed away Saturday, June 20, 2020 at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center, Fayetteville, NC. The graveside service will be held at...

Jennifer Polk


Mrs. Jennifer Jerice Faison Polk,  44 of 146 Smithway Lane, Turkey, NC passed away on Thursday, June 11, 2020 in Turkey, NC. The graveside service will be held at 2 p.m., Wednesday, June 17,...

Alberta Brinson Magnolia


Mrs. Alberta "Sister" Brinson, 68, of 392 Fort Knox Road, Magnolia, NC, passed away Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at Vidant Duplin Hospital, Kenansville, NC. The graveside service will be held...

Shirley Hayes


Mrs. Shirley Hayes, 83 of 206 Weeks Street, Clinton, NC passed away on Saturday, June 6, 2020 at Mary Gran Nursing and Rehab Center, Clinton, NC. The graveside will be held in Atlantic City,...

Julian White


Mr. Julian "Juju" White, 29 of Watertown, NY passed away on Tuesday, June 2, 2020 in Watertown, NY. The graveside service will be held at 1pm, Saturday, June 20, 2020 at Williams Family...

Marcella Brooks


Ms. Marcella Ann Brooks, 51 of Clinton, NC passed away Monday, May 25, 2020 at Wellington Rehab and Healthcare, Knightdale, NC. The graveside service will be held at 11 a.m., Friday, May 29, 2020...

Hilton McLamb, Sr.


Mr. Hilton L. McLamb, Sr., 80, of Franklinton, NC, formerly of Sampson County, passed Sunday, May 24, 2020 in Franklinton, NC. The graveside service will be held at 12pm, Thursday, May 28, 2020...
© 2020 Brock Memorial & Worley Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA